Gustavo Marques & Pororocas - Jazz Popular Brasileira

Product Code: CCD 79793
Availability: In Stock



Jazz Popular Brasileiro is a fine introduction to the vibrant music of Gustavo Marques and Pororocas and gives us a valuable insight into the scope of Brazilian music far from it's native shores.

Track List:

1) Don't You Go Away (Samba)
2) Embola A bola (Samba)
3) Tico Tico (Choro-Baiao)
4) You Don't Know What Love Is (Bossa Nova)
5) Corrida da Jangada / Samba da Minha Terra (Samba)
6) Pororocas (Baiao)
7) Joy You Give (Bossa Nova)
8) Ladeira da Preguica (Samba)
9) Lamentos (Choro)
10) Assanhada (Choro)
11) Canto Da Ema (Baiao)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good