Jacqui Dankworth - As The Sun Shines Down On Me

Product Code: CCD 79788
Availability: In Stock



This album is an intimate and soulful landscape of love songs, late night listening for lovers and romantic of songs.

Of her debut album for CANDID, Jacqui says, "this is a time of challenge. All the songs I have chosen reflect the joys and sorrows of loving, losing, and ...being human. As sure as day follows night, light follows darkness. This is an intensely personal album recorded with much love and the intention of pouring a little light and courage into a world where is often fear and darkness."

Track List:

1) Blue Moon
2) Don't Let Me Be Lonely 
3) As The Sun Shines Down On Me
4) Man From Mars 
5) Miracle 
6) My Ship 
7) In A Sentimental Mood 
8) September In The Rain 
9) Teach Me Tonight 
10) Lucky Charm 
11) Knocks Me Off My Feet 
12) There It All Away 
13) You Must Believe In Spring
14) Hi Lili, Hi Lo

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good