Mishka Adams - Space

Product Code: CCD 79847
Availability: In Stock



Despite being just 23 and a fresh faced graduate of the Guildhall School of Music, Mishka is already a seasoned performer. Her debut album ‘God Bless The Child’ received critical acclaim displaying a confidence and maturity rarely seen from one so young. Mishka takes a giant leap forward with this new collection of ten originals, arranged and produced by trumpeter John Hoare in conjunction with Mishka. 
Mishka is certain to recapture the imagination of jazz audiences one again with her uniquely vocal and writing skills. 
Track List:
1) Disguise
2) Summer Dreams
3) A Portrait Of You
4) Under A Brazilian Sky
5) Sunrise
6) Space
7) Angel
8) Calling Out
9) All I Need
10) Somewhere In the Night

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good