Jamie Cullum - Pointless Nostalgic

Product Code: CCD 79782
Availability: In Stock



This is the sensational debut album by Jamie Cullum - the brightest young male singer/pianist on the block. Jamie Cullum has quickly become a household name after Candid Records launched Jamie with the original, award winning hit album 'Pointless Nostalgic'.

A caustic blend of hip, catchy originals, contemporary covers and standards, 'Pointless Nostalgic' went straight to the top of the charts and demanded attention. What followed was a bidding war between Universal and Sony, both desperate to get behind Candid Records on Jamie's future projects. Universal landed the multi-million pound deal and released Jamie's second album 'Twenty Something' in the UK October 2003.

Track List:

1) You And The Night And The Music
2) I Can't Get Started
3) Devil May Care
4) You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
5) Pointless Nostalgic
6) In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
7) Well You Needn't
8) It Ain't Necessarily So
9) High And Dry
10) Too Close For Comfort 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good