Leee John - Feel My Soul

Product Code: CCD 79787
Availability: In Stock



Singer-songwriter Leee John, best known for his work as lead singer with the internationally renowned pop/soul/dance team IMAGINATION. 'Feel My Soul' is truly a musical tour-de-force featuring Leee's highly expressive reading of classic standards such as Billie Holiday's haunting 'Strange Fruit' together with 'Embraceable You' and 'Someone to Watch Over Me' and exciting original material including standout opening cut, 'Sensuality', the cool'n'hip 'Jazzmatazz', 'Now is the Time' (C'est Le Moment) and 'Thin Line'.

Track list:

1) Sensuality
2) Now Is The Time
3) The Thin Line
4) Embraceable You
5) Feel My Spirit
6) Someone To Watch Over Me
7) Jazzamatazz
8) Flamingo Blue
9) U Never Know
10) Small World
11) Strange Fruit
12) Jazzamatazz (Funk Version)
13) Now Is The Time (C'est Le Moment)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good