Roger Kellaway - Ain't Misbehavin'

Product Code: CHCD71033
Availability: In Stock



Despite having been involved in hundreds of albums over his career solo recording such as this of Roger Kellaway are surprisingly rare. Working with everyone from Barbara Streisand (producing the Oscar nominated film score for "A Star is Born") to Bobby Darrin to Joni Mitchell he has become an important figure in the story of modern music. Roger Kellaway has moved between classical, jazz, pop and film scoring with ease over the past four decade and continues to produce critically acclaimed work to this day.

This album is a fantastic collection of arrangements from an artist who is finally getting the recognition he deserves within jazz circles.

01. A Time For Love
02. Here's That Rainy Day
03. Ain't Misbehavin'
04. How Deep Is The Ocean
05. Blue and Green
06. Skylark
07. Emily
08. Alice Blue Gown

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good