Kenny Barron - Lemuria Seascape

Product Code: CCD 79808
Availability: In Stock



This CD presents Kenny Barron in a trio format with Ray Drummond on bass and Ben Riley on drums.

Possibly more than any of his other albums, this one reveals that Kenny Barron has richly fulfilled the promise that excited us in his earliest works three decades ago.

Track List:

1) Lemuria
2) Ask Me Now
3) Sweet Lorraine
4) Fungii Mama
5) Slow Grind
6) Have You Met Miss Jones?
7) Maria Isabel
8) The Magical Look In Your Eyes
9) Seascape

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good