Bob Dorough - Small Day Tomorrow

Product Code: CCD 79844
Availability: In Stock



This album features Bob's singular interpretations of compositions (some of his own) featuring lyrics of the wondrous Fran Landesman, whose kinky narratives ideally suit this master craftsman and ridiculously young octagenarian from Arkansas.

Track List:

1) Small Day Tomorrow
2) Marilyn Queen Of Lies
3) Antiquated Love
4) Harry In The Night 
5) Winds Of Heaven
6) Feet Do Your Stuff 
7) On Top Of Mount Tipsey
8) New Song
9) Ballad Of The Sad Young Man 
10) Nothing Like You (An Extravagant Love Song) 
11) Never Had The Blues At All
12) Evenin' Wearies 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good