Stacey Kent - Dreamsville

Product Code: CCD 79775
Availability: In Stock



'Dreamsville' is a collection of some of the greatest ballads ever written, but chosen by the fans rather than Stacey or her record label. In fact the whole album is dedicated to all those fans, friends and family who have supported her over the years and it is from the hundreds of requests she received each week that the final selection was made. Stacey Kent has made the Great American Songbook her own, delighting audiences near and far with her uniquely delicate diction and welcoming approach.

Track List:

1) I've Got A Crush On You
2) When Your Lover Has Gone
3) Isn't It A Pity?
4) You Are There
5) Under A Blanket Of Blue
6) Dreamsville
7) Polka Dots And Moonbeams
8) Hushabye Mountain
9) Little Girl Blue
10) You're Looking At Me
11) Violets For Your Furs
12) Thanks For The Memory

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good